top of page
Writer's pictureKatja Veikolainen

What makes a good team in my opinion?

During my studies and work, I have been in numerous teams. A good team for me, a team where I enjoy working on the project is the one where everybody is motivated to achieve a common goal and contribute. I mainly enjoy a low-hierarchy environment. I feel comfortable contributing equally. But I also had experience working in one team where I was more experienced in the UX research field than my team members but I learned from them about UI. From my side, I guided and supported my teammates in the UX project phase. I made sure that my team members understood what we need to do and answered questions if they had any. A good team is about communication, be ready to support and ask for help if you are behind. A good team is diverse, this way I can learn from others.




22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page